Day 8: Meme’s of the Moment

It’s Day 8 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge and I must say, the days are just rolling right along!

So far I think you’ve learned some pretty valuable information about me like why I  chose this blog name, what kind of shorts I’m wearing day to day, how I used to be in full on love with JTT and What’s in my Amazon Cart.

Today you might need time to absorb all that so I’ll leave you with a few of my favorite memes at the moment.

Me on Monday…

meme1

 

If I could actually hold my 160lb Great Dane on my hip, this would be me right now.

meme2

 

meme4

meme3

See ya back here tomorrow friends!

img_1072

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

